Staff

Mary Beth Oakes
Founder & CEO
marybeth@choreogroup.com





Patty Clark
President
patty@choreogroup.com





Emily Lile
Workplace Consultant
emily@choreogroup.com





Jordan Anderson
Workplace Consultant
jordan@choreogroup.com





Jesse Kearley
Workplace Consultant
jesse@choreogroup.com





Wade Reichart
Workplace Consultant
wade@choreogroup.com





Rita Schaefer
Workplace Consultant
rita@choreogroup.com





Margo Dehner
Workplace Consultant
margo@choreogroup.com




The Choreo team is comprised of a group of experienced professionals with diverse educational backgrounds and a vast array of professional expertise.

The Choreo team has over 60 combined years of hands-on experience in the change management, interior design, space planning and office furniture industries.

From Chicago to Los Angeles to Indianapolis – and various points in between – the team delivers an expansive vision and real world experience to your project.

With roles ranging from project management to training and design and space planning, Choreo provides a solution-driven approach to each and every office environment and project.

As workplace consultants and project managers, Choreo is well-positioned to help companies transform their workplaces to better support and respond to the requirements of the future workforce.

The Choreo team are members of various professional organizations, including NAWBO – Indianapolis (National Association of Women Business Owners) and IHIF (Indiana Health and Information Forum).

Embracing the needs of the Central Indiana community through leadership and resources is at the cornerstorne of the Choreo team philosophy. Choreo employees have supported numerous organizations with time, talent and enthusiasm, including the Indianapolis Zoo, the 500 Festival, the United Way of Central Indiana, the Women’s Fund of Central Indiana, the Indianapolis-Marion County Library Foundation, Ovar’coming Together, Dress for Success, the Julian Center, the Junior League of Indianapolis, the Meridian Street Foundation, the Fine Arts Society, Delta Gamma Fraternity Alumni Advisory Board at DePauw University, the American Red Cross and Rebuilding Indiana Together.